GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL:: GOVT. HR.SEC. SCHOOL, TEZU, NO-II LOHIT :: DISTRICT:: TEZU

No. GHSST-H1/SMDC/PTA-45/2022-23

Dated Tezu, the 25th June'2022

To.

The Deputy Director of School Education Tezu, Lohit District Dated Tezu, the 25th June 2022

Arunachal Pradesh

Sub:-

SUBMISSION OF NEWLY FORMED SCHOOL PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) REPORT 2023-24.

R/sir.

With reference to the above mentioned subject, I hereby submitting the members list of school PTA formed in parent meeting held on 25th June 2022 for your kind information and further necessary action please.

Yours sincerely

Shri Hage Hassang

Principal

Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tezu. No-II

Lohit District. (A.P)
Principal

Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tezu:2 Arunachal Pradesh

No. GHSST-II/SMDC/PTA-45/2022-23

Dated Tezu, the 25th June'2022

Copy to:-

- 1. Mrs. Jally Umpo, EAC (Jud.) D.C. Office. Tezu for information please.
- 2. To all committee Members
- 3. Office copy.

Shri Hage Hassang

Principal

Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tezu. No-II

Lohit District. (A.P)
Principal

Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tezu:2 Arunachal Pradesh

GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL:: GOVT. HR.SEC. SCHOOL, TEZU, NO-II LOHIT :: DISTRICT:: TEZU

No. GHSST-H1/SMDC/PTA-45/2022-23

Dated Tezu, the 25th June'2022

The following are the list of members of school management and development committee (SMDC) constituted in parent meeting held on 25th June'2022 for the session 2021-22 to 2023-24.

1.	Mrs Jally Umpo. EAC (Jud)	-	Chairman
2.	Shri. Hage Hassang. Principal	-	Member Secretary

3. Mrs. Geeta VO (TGT) - Member

4. Mr. Amitabh Bhattacharjee (TGT) - Member

5. Mr. Anand Mishra (TGT) - Member

6. Shri. Solai Ngadong (Reputed member) - Member

7. Shri Solat Tayang (Parent Member) - Member

8. Shri Rajesh Dui (parent Member) - Member

9. Mrs. Danglishi Ngadong (Parent Member) - Member

10. Mrs. Bawanlu Chokwa (Parent Member) - Member

11. Mr. Tohanso Chaitom (Student) - Member

12. Mr. Manuso Tabranyu (Student) - Member

Shri Hage Hassang

Principal

Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tezu. No-II

Lohit District. (A.P)

Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tezu:2
Arunachal Pradesh